1051 SAUNDERS,MS. WINTER.jpg
Ms. Winter Saunders
1033 SAUDER,MRS. DEB.jpg
Mrs. Deb Sauder

Pre-K Aide & Early Risers Club

dsauder@kraybillmennonite.org

1047 PATRICK,MRS. CLAUDIA.jpg
Mrs. Claudia Patrick

B.S. Early Childhood Education/concentration in Special Education, Eastern University

1044 SMITH,MRS. ELIZABETH.jpg
Mrs. Liz Smith

B.S. in Elementary Education/Early Childhood, Penn State University

1024 MILLER,MRS. LARIE.jpg
Mrs. LaRie Miller
1052 COBB,MRS. ASHLIE.jpg
Mrs. Ashlie Cobb
1004 KREIDER,MRS. STEPHANIE.jpg
Mrs. Stephanie Kreider

B.S. Elementary/Early Childhood Education, Millersville University

M.S. Early Childhood Literacy, Wilkes University

1020 BURKHOLDER,MRS. MARIE.jpg
Mrs. Marie Burkholder

AA- Hesston College - Early Childhood BSBS - Eastern Mennonite - NK-3 Education

1038 GROFF,MRS. HILARY.jpg
Mrs. Hilary Groff

B.A. Elementary Education, Eastern Mennonite University

1040 SHELLY,MRS. LISA.jpg
Mrs. Lisa Shelly

B.S. Early Childhood and Elementary Education, Millersville University

1005 STEFFEN,MRS. HEIDI.jpg
Mrs. Heidi Steffen

B.S. Elementary Education, Messiah College

1053 AUSTIN,MRS. KIMBERLY.jpg
Mrs. Kim Austin
1036 RITTENHOUSE,MS. SARAH.jpg
Miss Sarah Rittenhouse

B.S. (in progress) Elementary Education and Interdisciplinary Studies at Liberty University

1007 FISHER,MRS. GENA.jpg
Mrs. Gena Fisher

B.S. Elementary Education, Messiah College

1054 RAEZER,MRS. CYNTHIA.jpg
Mrs. Cindy Raezer
1041 SHEPARD,MRS. RACHAEL.jpg
Mrs. Rachael Shepard

Associate Degree in Early Childhood Education, Harrisburg Area Community College

Upward Bound Special Education

rshepard@kraybillmennonite.org

1034 SNELL,MRS. CURRY.jpg
Mrs. Curry Snell

 B.A. English Secondary Education, Messiah College

M.Ed. in Secondary School Guidance Counseling, Lancaster Bible College

Middle School Language Arts

csnell@kraybillmennonite.org

1010 HERR,MR. TYLER.jpg
Mr. Tyler Herr

B.S. Secondary Education/Mathematics, Millersville University

Middle School Math and Science

therr@kraybillmennonite.org

1009 STECKBECK,MR. MILLARD.jpg
Mr. Mick Steckbeck

B. A. History,  Messiah College

Masters Equivalent, East Stroudsburg University

Middle School Social Studies

msteckbeck@kraybillmennonite.org

1055 MARTINEZ,MS. BREANN.jpg
Ms. Bre Martinez
1011 BOMBERGER,MR. TROY.jpg
Mr. Troy Bomberger

B.A in Health & Physical Education, Messiah College 

M.Ed. in Health Education, PSU

PreK-8 Health and Physical Education

tbomberger@kraybillmennonite.org

1042 LEAMAN,MRS. KARAH.jpg
Mrs. Karah Leaman

B.S. Music Education, Messiah University

MISS DIANEDONATSTA.jpg
Miss Diane Donat

B.A. Elementary Education, Messiah College

M.Ed. Teaching & Curriculum, Penn State University

Reading Specialist Certificate, Penn State University

IU13 Reading Specialist

diane_donat@iu13.org

1058 EMBLY,MS. SARAH.jpg
Miss Sarah Embly

B.S. English Linguistics, Millersville University

M.S. Communication Sciences and Disorders, Penn State University

IU13 Speech Therapist

sarah_embly@iu13.org

1039 GREENLEAF,MRS. JANICE.jpg
Mrs. Janice Greenleaf

B.A. Elementary Education, Eastern Mennonite University

 M. A. Education,  Eastern Mennonite University

1030 FORD,MRS. HOLLY.jpg
Mrs. Holly Ford

B.S. International Business, Lebanon Valley College

M.B.A, Johnson and Wales University

Manager of School Operations

hford@kraybillmennonite.org

1049 STEPHENS,MRS. AMBER.jpg
Mrs. Amber Stephens

B.S. Liberal Studies, Frostburg State University

Administrative Assistant

office@kraybillmennonite.org

1031 KNEISLEY,MRS. KELLY.jpg
Mrs. Kelly Kneisley

Studied Elementary Ed., Millersville University 

Graphic Design Certificate, 

Administrative Assistant

kkneisley@kraybillmennonite.org

MRS. LAURELKRATZSTA.jpg
Mrs. Lolly Kratz

Registered Dietician

2020-Dave.jpg
Mr. Dave Seyfried
1008 KELLER,MRS. SHERYL.jpg
Mrs. Sheryl Keller

B.S. Elementary Education, Eastern Mennonite University

M.A. Education, Eastern Mennonite University

Assistant Principal / MS Teacher

skeller@kraybillmennonite.org

face-placeholder.jpg
Mrs. Sarah Epperly
face-placeholder.jpg
Mr. Jim Baer

Shop / Boys Chorus

Board of Trustees

Mark Graybill, Chairman

Keith Brodfuehrer, Vice-Chairman

Tricia Smoker, Secretary

Darin Miller, Treasurer

Trish Hopper
Jenna Kline

Jason Martin

Ross Patrick

Sarah Schaefer