Heidi Newswanger

B.S. Early Childhood Education/concentration in Special Education, Eastern University

Kelli Gehman

B.S. Early Childhood/Special Education, Millersville University

Gena Fisher

B.S. Elementary Education, Messiah College

Carolyn McKalips

B.S. English/Education, Millersville University

Stephanie Pomraning

 B.A. in Music, Penn State University

Mike Zehr

B.S. Business Management/Accounting   Certified Public Accountant University of Pittsburgh

Marie Burkholder

AA- Hesston College - Early Childhood BSBS - Eastern Mennonite - NK-3 Education

Heidi Steffen

B.S. Elementary Education, Messiah College

Sheryl Keller

B.S. Elementary Education, Eastern Mennonite University

M.A. Education, Eastern Mennonite University

Millard Steckbeck

 B. A. History,  Messiah College

Masters Equivalent, East Stroudsburg University

Brittany Stahl

B.S. Early Childhood/Special Education,  Millersville University

MJ Smith

 B.S. Elementary Education Music minor, Elizabethtown College

 M. A. Education: Concentration in Literacy, Eastern Mennonite University

Principalship Certification,  Penn State University

Stephanie Kreider

B.S. Elementary/Early Childhood Education, Millersville University

M.S. Early Childhood Literacy, Wilkes University

Mary Zehr

B.A. Elementary Education, Goshen College

Tyler Herr

B.S. Secondary Education/Mathematics, Millersville University

Troy Bomberger 

B.A in Health & Physical Education, Messiah College 

M.Ed. in Health Education, PSU

Jackie Wile

 B.A. Spanish & K-12 Teaching Certification,  Messiah College

Rebecca Ashley

B.A. Spanish & K-8  Education, Houghton College

Kathleen Shuman

Karen Blackburn

Master of Education degree in Speech/Language Pathology, Bloomsburg University

Debbie Eger

B.A. Biblical Literature, Northeastern Bible College 

Masters and Reading Specialist Certificate, Millersville University

Angie Hudson

B.A. in Psychology, Gettysburg College

M.Ed. & School Counselor Certification, Millersville University

Board Members

Mark Graybill, chairperson

Tricia Smoker, secretary

Trish Hopper, treasurer

Rosalyn Gehman

Ross Patrick

Melanie Rice

Sarah Schaefer